Jeffco Midget Football Assoc. - JMFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 through Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Draft Week: 

Coaches and/or Area Officials Only

Times and dates for specific areas TBD

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 7:00p to 10:00p
Bracketing Meeting: 

Area Directors Only

Time subject to change 

Monday, Aug 6, 2018
Non-Contact Practices Start: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Pad-em up!: 
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 through Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Weigh-In Week: 

See your local area for specific day, time and location.

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Games Start Week 1: 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
JMFA County Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Playoffs Start: 
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 through Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Carnation Bowl Weekend: 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 7:30p to 9:30p
JMFA County Board Meeting: